The main advantage of this piano over the ES110 is that it comes with a furniture-style stand and a triple pedal board. Combining acclaimed Harmonic Imaging technology with a new 88-note keyboard action featuring counterbalancing, the CN27 stylishly delivers superior tone and touch at a surprisingly affordable price. My name is Stu Harrison, and in this video we’re talking about Kawai’s brand new CN29 Digital Piano. ราคา 50,900 บาท  Korg B2. Question . ลด12%. I am a beginner and was leaning toward the KDP110. Magma CTRL CASE PRIME 4. Both teams share features such as the pedal system, amount of reverb, brightness emulation, loudspeakers, and headphone output. Category: New Digital. Our CN29 Digital Piano demonstrates this award-winning legacy with authentic piano samples, realistic instrumental sounds, and a keyboard touch that is considered by many to be among the very best available. So if any of you read any of my previous posts you'd know I was seriously considering a MIDI controller with monitors and a sub to get the best sound quality. The Kawai CN29 is the perfect instrument for beginner pianists who demand something better than an entry-level model. 46,400 บาท . Kawai digital upright pianos are some of the best pianos around. 2001 wurde die Shigeru Kawai Flügel Serie vorgestellt, die heute auf der ganzen Welt höchste Beliebtheit und Anerkennung bei Pianisten und Institutionen genießt. Kawai ES110 vs Casio PX-770 (Full Review) The Casio PX-770 is the most affordable console digital piano from Casio, which has similar characteristics to the ES110 and is in the same price range. Kawai’s CN Series Digital Pianos have been honored with three major international excellence awards since 2014. 3 Kawai CN29 vs Kawai ES8; 4 Kawai CN-29 vs Yamaha CLP 625; 5 Kawai CN-29 vs Yamaha CLP-635; 6 Where to buy the Kawai CN-29 digital piano. Kawai CN29 Digital Piano; Satin Black. ราคา 52,900 บาท  Kawai CN27 (กรุณาสอบถาม) ลดพิเศษ. BUYING INQUIRIES. I would say the compact size a